Parish Staff

Reverend John T. Dakes

Permanent Deacon
Ron Burns

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Asst

Clerical Assistant
Clerical Assistant

Chrissy Lash

Director of Liturgy
Cecilia Cortes-Peck

Director of Religious Education
Karen Burns

Director of Youth Ministry
Tracey Smith

Director of Good News Preschool
Patty O'Toole

Choir Director
Dr. Don Naumann

Parish Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday,
Wednesday, Thursday & Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Hits: 1661
Unique Visits: 583